Posted by: popsgurl44 | April 3, 2009

Upcoming Post Subjects —

First and foremost, I would like to thank all of you for reading the randomness that is, ME!  This site hit over 200 views for yesterday alone! Which is  huge deal to me. Being that I didn’t post yesterday, that’s even more amazing. Anyhow I just wanted to say thanks!

Here’s a bit of a teaser for upcoming posts that I am currently working on-

The on-base crafts–Not going to give away which craft I picked yet 😉

The Aquarium, Cave exploration, The Zoo,  and a few other things already in the process!

I did want to let you know that tonight is going to be hugely busy – I hope to post at least one of my blogs tonight!  They all are in the edit process.  Had a bit of writers’ block yesterday– Yeah, Amy was without words! I know-some thought impossible, huh?

Ok–Headed off to EXPLORE and ask my questions!  Thanks to All !!

Leave a Reply

Categories

