Posted by: popsgurl44 | January 7, 2009

New Years Resolutions

  1. Change the way I view life
  2. Change my home decor
  3. Take Japanese Language Courses
  4. Get my medical problems handled
  5. Fix my business
  6. Take more pictures
  7. Post more often
  8. Make more scrapbooks
  9. Do more OUTSIDE
  10. Organize my LIFE
  11. Change my hair color (shallow I know but I need change)
  12. Take a class at the gym again
  13. Family outtings
  14. Do more activities with the Family

I expect to do these and more! So people push me LOL!  Anyone got any Resolutions this year?

Leave a Reply

Categories

