Posted by: popsgurl44 | January 7, 2009

Like Mother Like Daughter

Ok so I have a folder on my computer in which I save all Mia’s photos that she has personally taken. Some are crazy and some are really good I thought I would share one of my faves. It was taken 2 months ago exploring a beach in Okinawa. I think my daughter has a natural photographic eye.  She’s also really good at coloring 🙂 So hopefully she gets his strength and my talents.  The hubs talents are just odd. If she gets his desire for history that would be nice too! 

Taken by my 3 year old Mia.

Taken by my 3 year old Mia.

Leave a Reply

Categories

