Posted by: popsgurl44 | November 25, 2008

Views

It never ceases to amaze me, day by day, How many people view my site. Some days are better then others but hey some posts are better then others.  I love knowing what tags and categories bring people here. It’s kind of interesting to me what people look up. The referrers are even more interesting. I get linked or clicked on at other sites through referrers. 

Amazingly, it seems like people are noticing the little things I say. So I guess I better get a move on and start writing more.  Thanks to all that view on a daily basis and Hey! Leave a comment, suggestion, complaint. You may give me something more interesting to talk about!

Responses

  1. Hi Sweetie,
    We hope you and Paul and Mia had a nice Thanksgiving. We wish you were here with us, but we know you were here in spirit. We love you and miss you alot.
    Love,
    Aunt Lin and Uncle Steve


Leave a Reply

Categories

